2019 Baseball Regular Season Results


Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Ancient Order of Hibernians 2
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 7
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
     8
Worldwide Express (Majors) 25
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Depaula Chevrolet 0
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 11
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 2
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 10
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 15
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 6
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 1
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 14
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 4
Worldwide Express (Majors) 25
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 15
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 3
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 13
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 9
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 10
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 11
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 8
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 4
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 10
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 6
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 4
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 12
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 13
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 1
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 9
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 4
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 6
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 6
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 7
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 10
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 5
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 1
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 2
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 3
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 5
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 8
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 5
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 3
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 20
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 4
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 5
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 6
    American Little League 5
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 10
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 4
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 3
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 9
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 1
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 1
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 3
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 12
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 10
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 6
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 10
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 7
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 4
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 5
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 3
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 20
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 9
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 6
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 7
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 2
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 6
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 7
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 6
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 1
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 2
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 0
Worldwide Express (Majors) 6
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 9
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 2
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 3
Worldwide Express (Majors) 6
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 12
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 3
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 1
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 8
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 2
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 8
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 1
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 5
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 0
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 5
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 0
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 8
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 9
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 6
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 1
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 3
Worldwide Express (Majors) 4
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 9
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 10
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 8
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 1
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 10
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 6
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 9
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 2
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 10
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 2
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 11
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 6
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 2
Worldwide Express (Majors) 11
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 7
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 11
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 1
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 5
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 13
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 1
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 5
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 5
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 7
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 6
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 11
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 0
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 1
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 6
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 11
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 9
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 7
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 13
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 2
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 6
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 10
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 4
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 5
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 5
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 2
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Worldwide Express (Majors) 11
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 19
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 3
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 1
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 9
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 11
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:15pm
Final
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 0
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 9
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 3
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 15
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 8
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 8
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 7
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 0
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 1
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 6
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 10
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 7
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 10
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 1
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 1
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 5
Worldwide Express (Majors) 7
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 7
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 1
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 6
Worldwide Express (Majors) 13
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 4
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 2
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 0
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 8
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (AAA) 8
Patsy's Barbershop (AAA) 5
 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Rob Field State Farm (AAA) 12
Relentless Awareness (AAA) 10
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 2:15pm
Final
Monticello Real Estate (Farm) 0
Pepper Jack's (Farm) 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Elks Lodge #49 (Majors) 2
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 15
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Ancient Order of Hibernians (Farm) 1
DePaula Chevrolet (Farm) 1
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Knights of Columbus (Majors) 9
Orchard Tavern (Majors) 12
 
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
The Fountain Restaurant (Majors) 8
Worldwide Express (Majors) 10